First, disable any active sales in the app and allow time for Sales & Bulk Discounts Now to restore your original prices. Once that process is complete, you can safely delete the app from the Apps page in your Shopify account. 

Because we’re changing your products’ prices, if you need to delete Sales & Bulk Discounts Now, it’s critical that you disable your sale in the app and allow time for Sales & Bulk Discounts Now to restore your original prices before deleting the app.

Sales & Bulk Discounts Now loses access to your products when you delete the app. If you delete the app before disabling a sale, we’ll be unable to restore your original prices while the app is deleted.