When you create a sale in Sales & Bulk Discounts Now, we decrease your selected products’ prices by your chosen discount amount on your sale start date and restore the original prices on your sale end date. 

Because we’re changing your products’ prices, if you need to delete Sales & Bulk Discounts Now, it’s critical that you disable your sale in the app and allow time for Sales & Bulk Discounts Now to restore your original prices before deleting the app. 

Sales & Bulk Discounts Now loses access to your products when you delete the app. If you delete the app before disabling a sale, we’ll be unable to restore your original prices while the app is deleted.